Spring 2002

 
Tue 8 Jan Dr Gillian Gear Discovering a Tudor farmhouse in Herts
Tue 15 Jan Anne-Marie Parker Hidden Hertfordshire
Fri 25 Jan Prof. Simon Keynes Henry Loyn Memorial Lecture
Tue 29 Jan Ann Dean,
Betty Ewens,
Rob Weston
A Victorian Montage
Tue 5 Feb John Higgs The Cuffley Airship
Tue 12 Feb Stuart Whitefoot Heraldry in the stained glass of St Albans Abbey
Fri 22 Feb Dr Diana Webb Solitude and Privacy in the Middle Ages
Tue 26 Feb Claire Thornton The Archaeology of Animals
Tue 5 Mar David Stevens Work and History of the Box Moor Trust
Tue 12 Mar Rob Weston Sir Mortimer Wheeler
Tue 19 Mar John Cotton London before Londinium
Fri 22 Mar ----- Medieval Social Welfare
Tue 16 Apr Rev Anders Berquist St Albans Abbey before the Normans
Fri 26 Apr Dr Ulrike Schaeffer The Niebelungen Sagas
Tue 30 Apr Simon West Local Excavations 2000-01
Tue 14 May Valerie Edwards Chenies - its history and gardens
Tue 31 May Dr Gillian Gear Certified Industrial Schools in the 19th century

This page was added by Brian Bending on 14/04/2009.

If you're already a registered user of this site, please login using the form on the left-hand side of this page.